The State Bank Holiday Hours

HOLIDAY HOURS OBSERVED

The State Bank may operate during adjusted business hours or be closed in observance of the following holidays listed below. Closings affect branch lobbies, VG’s, and ITMs.

2022 HOLIDAY HOURS

Saturday, January 1—New Years Day—Closed
Monday, January 17—Martin Luther King Jr. Day—Closed
Monday, February 21—President’s Day—Closed
Sunday, April 17—Easter—Closed 
Monday, May 30—Memorial Day—Closed
Monday, June 20—Juneteenth—Closed
Monday, July 4—Independence Day—Closed
Monday, September 5—Labor Day—Closed
Monday, October 10—Indigenous People Day—Closed
Friday, November 11—Veteran’s Day—Closed
Thursday, November 24—Thanksgiving—Closed
Saturday, December 24—Christmas Eve—VG’s and ITMs Closing at 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 25—Christmas Day—Closed
Monday, December 26–Closed
Saturday, December 31—New Year’s Eve—VG’s and ITMs Closing at 4:30 PM

About Us

Our vision is to become a community bank known for helping our customers look past obstacles or limiting perspectives to see what’s possible.

Community Involvement

At The State Bank we believe in purposeful action to create better communities. We are actively engaged in developing, strengthening, and energizing the communities that we live in.

Welcome!

Login below to your secure account.