OUR TEAM

DEDICATED TO HELPING YOU FIND YOUR BETTER STATE

Our Team

Whatever your need, we’re here to help! Find a team member below to assist you with questions, provide financial guidance, and help you get on your way to finding your better state. 

Retail Team

Our Team

Jacob Burke

Community Banking Officer
jacob.burke@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 629-9601

Our Team

Tess Cull

Community Banking Officer
tess.cull@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 593-5564

Our Team

Stephanie Domina

District Retail Manager, Vice President
stephanie.domina@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 865-4036

Our Team

Nichole Down

ITM Banking Officer
nichole.down@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 603-9500

Our Team

Heather Ginderske

Community Office Supervisor
heather.ginderske@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 770-4050

Our Team

Debi Harden

Community Banking Officer
debi.harden@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 750-8701

Our Team

Brooke Jansen

District Retail Manager, Vice President
brooke.jansen@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 593-5570

Ryan Jones

Community Banking Officer
ryan.jones@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 393-4020

Our Team

Jessica Lichnovsky

Assistant Branch Manager
jessica.lichnovsky@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 845-7070

Our Team

Ashleigh Philburn

Assistant Branch Manager
ashleigh.philburn@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3951

Our Team

Jeanine Sapelak

Community Banking Officer
jeanine.sapelak@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 750-8794

Tammy Schiefer

Assistant Branch Manager
tammy.schiefer@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 638-3003

Lisa Stevens

Assistant Branch Manager
lisa.stevens@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 624-6280

Kathy Tanner

Assistant Branch Manager
kathy.tanner@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 639-6101

Stacey Webb

Retail Department Head,
Senior Vice President
stacey.webb@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3975

Victoria Thybault

Assistant Community Office Manager
victoria.thybault@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 694-0780

Kari White

Community Banking Officer kari.white@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 534-0800

Nicole Yaw

Community Banking Manager
nicole.yaw@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 781-2350

Business Lending Team

Tom Barrett

thomas.barrett@thestatebank.com Phone: (810) 534-0800
Cell: (248) 417-6917
Fax: (810) 534-0805
Bio

Ryan Craves

ryan.craves@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 948-0093
Fax: (989) 755-9688
Bio

TREASURY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Carrie Mika

carrie.mika@thestatebank.com
Phone: 810-714-3927
Cell
: 248-705-4618
Fax: 810-714-3927
Bio

Lisa Wood

lisa.wood@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 579-2376
Cell: (810) 348-8287
Fax: (810) 750-8795
Bio

Mortgage Team

Mindy Ball

mindy.ball@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3959
Cell: (810) 516-1854
Fax: (810) 714-1164
Bio

David Bishop

david.bishop@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3959
Cell: (810) 938-0999
Fax: (810) 714-3959
Bio

Jon Innes

jon.innes@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 355-2359
Cell: (810) 730-1948
Fax: (810) 534-0805
Bio

Carl Moraw

carl.moraw@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3948
Cell: (248) 563-1686
Fax: (810) 714-3948
Bio

Kyle Prinz

kyle.prinz@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 865-4038
Cell: (989) 295-1689
Fax: (989) 781-2352
Bio

Trust Team

Tom Hufton

thomas.hufton@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3967
Cell: (810) 223-6438
Fax: (810) 629-3892
Bio

Dennis Leyder

dennis.leyder@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3976
Cell: (810) 931-3385
Fax:  (810) 629-3892
Bio

Beverly Hudson

beverly.hudson@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3977
Fax: (810) 629-3892
Bio

Wealth Team

Rich Clark II

richard.clark@tswadvisors.com
Phone: (810) 714-3978
Cell: (810) 813-1639
Fax: (810) 714-1164
Bio

Dennis Leyder

dennis.leyder@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3976
Cell: (810) 931-3385
Fax:  (810) 629-3892
Bio

Dennis Richardson

Sal Vanadia

Luke Yocom

luke.yocom@tswadvisors.com
Phone: (989) 865-4020
Fax: (989) 865-9936
Bio

Board of Directors

William H. Dery, M.D.

Physician
Mid-Michigan Medical Center – Midland

Board of Directors

Randy D. Hicks, M.D.

President
Regional Medical Imaging

Craig Johnson

Craig L. Johnson

Senior Vice President
The State Bank

Board of Directors

Ronald L. Justice

President & CEO
Fentura® and The State Bank

Steven T. Krause

Owner & President
Best Storage

Thomas P. McKenney

Attorney
McKenney & McKenney

Kelly A. Myers

Managing Partner
Myers & Myers PLLC

Brian P. Petty

President
Fenton Glass Service Inc.

Ronald K. Rybar

President
The Rybar Group

Questions? We’re here to help

Contact us now or stop in to one of our local branches

Welcome!

Log in to your secure account





Enroll now. Forgot Password?




Forgot password or PIN?