OUR TEAM

DEDICATED TO HELPING YOU FIND YOUR BETTER STATE

Our Team

Whatever your need, we’re here to help! Find a team member below to assist you with questions, provide financial guidance, and help you get on your way to finding your better state. 

Retail Team

Headshot of employee Sue Amory

Sue Amory

Community Office Supervisor
sue.amory@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 750-8781

Headshot of Katie Anderson

Katie Anderson

Community Office Manager
katie.anderson@thestatebank.com
Phone: (517) 985-1061

headshot of Brandon Bird

Brandon Bird

Community Banking Officer
brandon.bird@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 624-6280

headshot of Stephanie Domina

Stephanie Domina

Retail Manager, Vice President
stephanie.domina@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 865-4036

headshot of Nichole Down

Nichole Down

ITM Banking Officer
nichole.down@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 603-9500

headshot of Debi Harden

Debi Harden

Community Banking Officer
debi.harden@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 750-8701

Headshot of employee Ryan Hunt

Ryan Hunt

Assistant Community Office Manager
ryan.hunt@thestatebank.com
Phone: (517) 200-9629

headshot of Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Community Banking Officer
ryan.jones@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 393-4020

headshot of Jessica Lichnovsky

Jessica Lichnovsky

Community Banking Manager
jessica.lichnovsky@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 845-7070

headshot of Ashleigh Linn

Ashleigh Philburn

Community Banking Manager
ashleigh.philburn@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3951

headshot of Tammy Pratt

Tammy Pratt

Community Banking Officer
tammy.pratt@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 603-9500

headshot of Tina Roseberry

Tina Roseberry

Community Office Manager tina.roseberry@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 750-8703

Headshot of Jeanine Sapalak

Jeanine Sapelak

Community Banking Officer
jeanine.sapelak@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 750-8794

headshot of Tammy Schiefer

Tammy Schiefer

Community Banking Officer
tammy.schiefer@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 638-3003

Headshot of employee Melissa Stock

Melissa Stock

Community Office Supervisor melissa.stock@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 750-5605

headshot of Kathy Tanner

Kathy Tanner

Community Banking Manager
kathy.tanner@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 639-6101

Headshot of employee Bridget Tomczak

Bridget Tomczak

Community Office Supervisor
bridget.tomczak@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3919

Headshot of Tess Trent

Tess Trent

Community Banking Officer
tess.trent@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 593-5564

headshot of StaceyWebb

Stacey Webb

Chief Retail Officer, SVP
stacey.webb@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3975

headshot of Nicole Yaw

Nicole Yaw

Community Banking Manager
nicole.yaw@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 781-2350

TREASURY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Carrie Mika

carrie.mika@thestatebank.com
Phone: 810-714-3927
Cell
: 248-705-4618
Fax: 810-714-3927
Bio

Lynne Neumeyer

lynne.neumeyer@thestatebank.com
Phone: 989-865-4032
Cell: 989-860-5018
Fax: 989-891-1991
Bio

Lisa Wood

lisa.wood@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 579-2376
Cell: (810) 348-8287
Fax: (810) 750-8795
Bio

Mortgage Team

Mindy Ball

mindy.ball@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3959
Cell: (810) 516-1854
Fax: (810) 714-1164
Bio

David Bishop

david.bishop@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3959
Cell: (810) 938-0999
Fax: (810) 714-3959
Bio

Carl Moraw

carl.moraw@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3948
Cell: (248) 563-1686
Fax: (810) 714-3948
Bio

Kyle Prinz

kyle.prinz@thestatebank.com
Phone: (989) 865-4038
Cell: (989) 295-1689
Fax: (989) 781-2352
Bio

Trust Team

Tom Hufton

thomas.hufton@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3967
Cell: (810) 223-6438
Fax: (810) 629-3892
Bio

Dennis Leyder

dennis.leyder@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3976
Cell: (810) 931-3385
Fax:  (810) 629-3892
Bio

Beverly Hudson

beverly.hudson@thestatebank.com
Phone: (810) 714-3977
Fax: (810) 629-3892
Bio

Board of Directors

headshot of board member Mark Bole

Mark Bole

Global Chief Administrative Officer and President of International Operations
GM Financial

headshot of board member William Dery

William H. Dery, M.D.

Physician
Mid-Michigan Medical Center – Midland

headshot of board member Randy Hicks

Randy D. Hicks, M.D.

President
Regional Medical Imaging

headshot of board member Kristen Holt

Kristen Holt

President and Chief Executive Officer
GreenPath Financial Wellness

headshot of Craig Johnson

Craig L. Johnson

Executive Vice President
The State Bank

headshot of Ron Justice

Ronald L. Justice

President & CEO
Fentura® and The State Bank

headshot of board member Steven Krause

Steven T. Krause

Owner & President
Best Storage

headshot of board member Tom McKenney

Thomas P. McKenney

Attorney
McKenney & McKenney

headshot of board member Kelly Myers

Kelly A. Myers

Managing Partner
Myers & Myers PLLC

Brian P. Petty

President
Fenton Glass Service Inc.

headshot of board member Ron Rybar

Ronald K. Rybar

Founder & Senior Advisor
The Rybar Group

headshot of board member Debra Williams

Debra Williams

Chief Operating Officer
Neighborhood Service Organization

Questions? We’re here to help

Contact us now or stop in to one of our local branches

Welcome!

Login below to your secure account.

Attention!

Important Message…